Beddington North Neighbourhood Forum

Beddington North Neighbourhood Forum

Meeting Dates 2016

NewsPosted by Beddington North Wed, February 10, 2016 14:03:05

Beddington North Neighbourhood Forum

Meeting Dates 2016

Thursday 28th January 2016

7.00-8.30pm Cricket for Change, The Cricket Centre, Plough Lane, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8JQ

Monday 22 February 2016

7.00-8.30pm Cricket for Change, The Cricket Centre, Plough Lane, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8JQ

Tuesday 22 March 2016

7.00-8.30pm House of Favour, 106 Beddington Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TB

Monday 18 April 2016

7.00-8.30pm Cricket for Change, The Cricket Centre, Plough Lane, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8JQ

Tuesday 24 May 2016

7.00-8.30pm House of Favour, 106 Beddington Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TB

Monday 20 June 2016

7.00-8.30pm Cricket for Change, The Cricket Centre, Plough Lane, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8JQ

Tuesday 19 July 2016

7.00-8.30pm House of Favour, 106 Beddington Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TB

AUGUST - NO MEETING

Tuesday 20 September 2016

7.00-8.30pm House of Favour, 106 Beddington Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TB

Monday 24 October 2016

7.00-8.30pm Cricket for Change, The Cricket Centre, Plough Lane, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8JQ

Tuesday 22 November 2016

7.00-8.30pm House of Favour, 106 Beddington Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TB

DECEMBER - NO MEETING



  • Comments(0)